Get This Month's Community Events

Tucson Events    Southern Arizona Events    Phoenix Events

Tucson Events



Painting and Bliss’ Paint and Sip at Reforma Tucson
Reforma Modern Mexican
Mon, August 1, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Tucson Career Fair
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel (airport)
Tue, August 2, 9:30 AM


Surfapalooza
Hotel Congress Plaza
Wed, August 3, 7:00 PM, Doors at 6:00 PM


Cocktail Hour with Sly Slipetsky
The Century Room
Thu, August 4, 6:00 PM


Breakfast by Bike: Himmel to Reid Park
Himmel Park
Thu, August 4, 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM


2022 Tucson Expo Gun Show
Tucson Expo Center
Sat, August 6, 9:00 AM


Country Fest
The Rilato
Sat, August 6, 8:00 AM


Music in the Mountains Concert Series
catalina Skate Park
Sun, August 6, 6:00 PM


Trap on Sunday Brunch
The Rock
Sun, August 7, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Brad Paisley
Casino Del Sol Ava Ampitheater
Sat, August 13, 8:00 PM


Keep Tucson Sketchy | THE BEST OF KTS
The Screening Room
Sat, August 13, 9:00 PM – 10:30 PM


Stars of Magic 2022
Edward B. Berger Performing Arts Center
Sat, Aug 13, 7:00 PM


All About Locs - Look & Learn Workshop
G's Barber Shop
Sun, August 14, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM


Girls Night Out The Show at The Rock
The Rock
Mon, August 15, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM


Los Gatos Locos featuring Lexa Raquel
La Encantada
Thur, August 18, 5:00 PM


Ice-T Presents Something From Nothing
Casino Del Sol Ava Ampitheater
Sat, August 20, 8:00 PM


Tucson 22nd Annual Women's Health and Beauty Expo
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson - Reid Park
Sat, August 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM


Glow Up & Get Down!
Encore Tucson
Sat, August 20, 9:00 PM


Brunch, Books, & Birthwork
10795 East Orchid Cactus Lane
Wed, August 24, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Meltt
Club Congress
Fri, Aug 26, 7:00 PM