Contact Us | 1-800-354-5664

myPropertyAlerts and more
myLongRealty - Login or  

Log into your myLongRealty account

featuring myPropertyAlerts and more

Don't have an account?



We value your privacy.

Setup myPropertyAlerts with a myLongRealty Account

Local. Accurate. Timely.

Already have an account? Log in here.


    • No spam. Complete privacy.

Home Search
Selling Your Home
Home Values
Market Conditions
Communities
Agents
Offices
Get a Mortgage
Careers

Long Realty Commercial Agents

Matt Bollinger
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-5850
MattB@LongRealty.com
View My Profile/Listings
Roger Breckenridge
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-5813
roger@longrealty.com
View My Profile/Listings
Tom Campbell
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 419-8200
tom@tom-campbell.com
View My Profile/Listings
Peter Canacakos
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 795-7117
PeterC3@juno.com
View My Profile/Listings
Ed Henne
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-5989
EdHenne@EdHenne.com
View My Profile/Listings
Barrie Herr
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 235-3955
Barrie@TucsonMoves.com
View My Profile/Listings
 
Kristy Kelley
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-6539
KristyK@LongRealty.com
View My Profile/Listings
Rob Lamb
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 444-4411
RobLamb@RobLamb.com
View My Profile/Listings
Tony Reed
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 918-5189
AReed@LongRealty.com
View My Profile/Listings
Kent Simpson
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 299-2201
Kent@RealSimpson.com
View My Profile/Listings
Joan Wilson
Phone:
Email:
Website:
(520) 459-4993
JoanWilson@LongRealty.com
View My Profile/Listings